Wed-Sun 12:00-17:00

05.04.2024 – 03.05.2024

Artists' Film International: DIASPORIA #5

In collaboration with Kinobox and the Artist' Film International network, we show our fifth film programme selected on the theme of Diaspora, at the mini-kino in Havneterminal.

See more

Tromsø Kunstforening

What’s going on?

We have some very exciting exhibitions and events coming up. Stay tuned for more information!

This website uses a cookie to store your language preferences. By visiting this website you agree to the use of this cookie.